service testimonials

Our Reviews

Leave us a review of your own

Leave Your Google Review
Samul Kima
Samul Kima
2021-12-22
Verified
Restoration logistics were terrific and professional! They provided a very detailed estimate, clearly explained what they would do and broke down the cost of each component of the estimate, and followed through on everything they said they would do. They left everything totally clean and tidy and while I would hope never to need their services again, I would give them my highest recommendation!
I ard Baga
I ard Baga
2021-12-19
Verified
They came over the same day we called and provided a detailed breakdown of how best to remedy the issue and provided a detailed estimate the next day. They were the only company that truly knew how to address the issue and suggest additional solutions that no other company even thought of. We also agreed on a start date and time. On the day the work was to begin they showed up on time, prepped, protected all furniture and appliances, and completed the work over the course of the next several days. They always left the job site clean and orderly and were respectful of our home in every way. The owner went out of his way to communicate clearly and provided help and assistance on another small matter outside the scope of work at no extra charge. The results were fantastic and we could not have been more pleased. The work was top notch and the price was fair. We highly recommend them!
Nathaniel Befus
Nathaniel Befus
2021-12-16
Verified
Restoration Logistics did mold and flood cleanup for my apartment. Dan was the manager and Herman was the technician assigned to me. They were hired by my apartment complex, but they did so good that I just had to inquire about who they were for possible future use, and to get a good review out there for them because they deserved it! Herman did an awesome job at everything! He was very communicative, responsive, detailed, and knowledgeable with everything he did. He was always on top of everything. Great at what he does! These two were very professional and overall great guys. They were quick at the job, without rushing through the work or taking shortcuts. I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing their services. These guys will take good care of you!
Witold Walczak
Witold Walczak
2021-09-12
Verified
Restoration Logistic Property Repair has indeed a very good and well-coordinated team. I have taken I hired them for basement flood clean up and restoration and I must tell you they did that job in a very well-coordinated manner that nobody else got disturbed for a second. Great job guys!
Robart Theola
Robart Theola
2021-09-12
Verified
I really appreciate them for the emergency service they provided me for sudden water damage. I would like to give them a full five stars for their highly professional behaviour. Thanks!
Roman Rangs
Roman Rangs
2021-09-09
Verified
What impresses me the most about Restoration Logistic Property Repair is that they first provide you the estimated cost for the service you want so that you can decide to choose them or not and also you do not have to face any financial trouble. I have taken sewage damage restoration service from them and they completed the task within the estimated budget that was decided for that task. All my work was done very smoothly. All thanks to the Restoration Logistic Property Repair team.!
L
L
2021-06-29
Verified
As a note, we did not end up using this business. However, their responsiveness was the best out of all the companies we called. They were there within the hour of the call regarding a water leak.
Kristi Shepherd
Kristi Shepherd
2021-06-19
Verified
My water heater had a leak a couple weeks ago. I called Restoration Logistics and was more than pleasantly surprised. Not only were they punctual, but professional and VERY proficient in what they do. Nick and Dave walked me through the process step by step. They answered all my questions with accuracy. They were very straight forward with me which I very much appreciated. I want to send a HUGE shout out to not only to Restoration Logistics but more so Nick and Dave. Should something like this ever happen again, I want them on my side.THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!!
Catherine Carlson
Catherine Carlson
2021-05-07
Verified
We are renting this house and had a leak in the basement. Our landlord sent Restoration Logisitics and so far has been a great experience. Nick Kinsella came and took care of drying out the place, removing drywall and carpeting and checking for moisture. He was so nice, thorough and knowledgeable and patient with explaining the process to us. And the two guys that worked with him were nice and polite as well. Very efficient process. They came exactly when they said they would, got in and out quickly and kept everyone updated on the process. I would definitely use for our own house.